Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites Predictions, Squad, Live Stream

BPL T20 9th match Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites predictions. Rangpur vs Dhaka match live streaming, Probable team squad, playing XI and more. RR vs DD 9th match schedule to 07:00 PM local, 13:00 GMT at Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur Dhaka. You can watch live telecast Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites match on Channel 9, Sony ESPN and some others TV channel word wide including Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, USA and UK. Stay tune this article to know the Rangpur vs Dhaka match preview, predictions and others analysis report.

Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites 9th match preview, Predictions BPL T20 12th November

Match Preview : Rangpur Riders is the only team in BPL who won two matches out of two. So they have very much confident mentally. First match they won against Chittagong Vikings by for good batting and 2nd match they won for good bowling against Khulna Titans. Shahid Afridi and Arafat Sunny destroyed Khulna Titans innings at 44 runs. Afridi take 4 wickets and became man of the match. Whereas Sunny was taken 3 wickets without given any run. Let see the Rangpur vs Dhaka match live scorecard who will win the match.

Dhaka Dynamites won their first match against Barisal Bulls easily. 2nd match they played against Rajshahi Kings. After lost the toss they bat first. They have lost some wickets early. They lost 4 wickets at 44 runs after 8 overs. Finally they recover and come back on the game. Kumar Sangakara, DPMD Jayawardene, Shakib Al Hasan and first match hero Maruf also failed to score. Today 12th November Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites match predictions and preview report.

Match Predictions : Who will win the match RR vs DD? Toss predictions Rangpur vs Dhaka? As per 100% astrology predictions our team says Dhaka Dynamites will win the toss and match too. On the day Rangpur Riders could win the match.

Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites Live Score, TV Streaming Info BPL T20 match

See Also : BPL T20 live score

See Also : BPL Match Schedule

See Also : BPL Points Table 2016

See Also : BPL live Streaming

Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites probable team squad, playing XI BPL 12th November, 9th match

Rangpur Riders Team Squad : Arafat Sunny, Babar Azam, Elias Sunny, RJ Gleeson, Jupiter Ghosh, Mehrab Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Shahzad, Muktar Ali, Naeem Islam, Nasir Jamshed, Pinak Ghosh, GD Pope, Rubel Hossain, RJMGM Rupasinghe, SMSM Senanayake, Shahbaz Chouhan, Shahid Afridi, MD Shanaka, Sharjeel Khan, Sohag Gazi, Soumya Sarkar, Ziaur Rahman.

Dhaka Dynamites Team Squad : Alauddin Babu, RS Bopara, DJ Bravo, Irfan Sukkur, DPMD Jayawardene, E Lewis, Mehedi Maruf, Mohammad Shahid, Mosaddek Hossain, Nasir Hossain, WD Parnell, S Prasanna, AD Russell, KC Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Sunzamul Islam, Tanveer Haider, Usama Mir

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.