Points Table of ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Points Table of ICC Champions Trophy 2017. Here we will update ICC Champions Trophy 2017 points table and today match result. Champions Trophy team standing and live updates points table 2017. There are total eight teams playing in this tournament as two group. Every group has four teams. They will play each-other one match as robin round.

Every team of each group face only one time. Winner team will get 2 points. If no result or match abandon then both team will get 1 point. But no more points for the loser team.

After that, top two teams after group round in the points table will qualify for the Semifinal. Group A champion team will play 1st semi final against group B runner up team. And group A runner team will play 2nd semi final against group B champions team. Two semi final winner teams will play for the grand final on 18 June 2017.

Points Table of ICC Champions Trophy 2017 | Team Standing

Group A
Teams  Mat Won  Lost  Tied  N/R  Pts  Net RR 
England 1 1 0 0 0 2 0.407
Australia 1 0 0 0 1 1
New Zealand 1 0 0 0 1 1
Bangladesh 1 0 1 0 0 0 -0.407
Group B
Teams Mat  Won  Lost  Tied  N/R Pts  Net RR
South Africa 1 1 0 0 0 2 1.92
Sri Lanka 1 0 1 0 0 0 -1.92

See Also: Champions Trophy 2017 Today Match Predictions

Champions Trophy Match Result:
1st Match: England vs Bangladesh. Result: England won by 8 wickets

2nd Match: Australia vs New Zealand. Result: Match Abandon

3rd Match: South Africa vs Sri Lanka. Result: South Africa won by 96 Runs

4th Match: India vs Pakistan. Result:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.