Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat 17th Match Predictions 5 January

Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat 17th match predictions. Big Bash League today match 5 January 2017 Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat who will win? 100% astrology match predictions and playing xi. The 17th match will be started at 19:10 local and 14:10 Bangladesh time, Played at Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth. Here you have to see the match preview and live score link. Where you can watch online live scorecard ball by ball.

Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat 17th match predictions, Who will win 5 January Big Bash League 2017

Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat

Match preview : Both team is the top at the Big Bash League points table. Every of both Perth Scorchers and Brisbane Heat are played 4 matches and won three. One match they lost. Perth Scorchers is at the top in the table where as Brisbane Heat is at 2nd. Both team have 6 points but Perth Scorchers has good net run rate.

Perth Scorchers last match played against Sydney Thunder as 13th match. Perth won that match by 50 runs. On the other hands Brisbane Heat played last match against Sydney Sixers and lost the match by 3 wickets. We hope today match will be very high voltage match of group stage so far between top two teams in Big Bash League 2017.

Predictions : As per astrology predictions of Big Bash League T20 today match between Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat, it is very difficult to say who will win. Our predictions staff says Perth Scorchers will win the match but Brisbane will win the toss.

See Also : Live Score Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat

Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat 17th match probable team squad, playing xi today 5th January Big Bash League 2017

Perth Scorchers team squad : AC Agar, CT Bancroft, IR Bell, HWR Cartwright, NM Coulter-Nile, MG Johnson, M Klinger, MR Marsh, SE Marsh, JM Muirhead, JS Paris, JA Richardson, AJ Turner, AJ Tye, C Valente, AC Voges, SM Whiteman, DJ Willey.

Brisbane Heat team squad : BB McCullum*, S Badree, JA Burns, BCJ Cutting, AJ Doolan, AL Fekete, LW Feldman, JS Floros, SD Heazlett, M Labuschagne, JK Lalor, CA Lynn, JJ Peirson†, NJ Reardon, AI Ross, MT Steketee, MJ Swepson, JD Wildermuth.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.