Live Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder 1st match, BPL T20

Bangabandhu BPL 2019 today opening match Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder live telecast at Gazi TV and Maasranga TV. Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder 1st match live score cricbuzz and Cricinfo. The BPL opening match will start at 1:30 PM on 11 December 2019. Just before 30 minutes toss will be held. Here we will update will the information of this 1st match of BPL 2019. Let’s see today the match who will win.

Live Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder 1st match, BPL T20

Already you know the BPL 1st match live stream on Gazi TV and Massranga TV. Also the online Rabbitholebd Youtube and mobile apps. You may see the BPL live telecast TV channel list of world wide {India, Pakistan, USA, UK}. As per the match review, Sylhet Thunder is a weak team in front of Chattogram. Because they have no high profile foreign players in this tournament.

Who won the toss?

Chattogram Challengers won the toss and field first. Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder match toss result. Here we will update BPL 1st match toss result in this section. Who will win the toss Bangabandhu BPL 2019 opening match?

Where to watch live score?

There are many website will show the live score BPL opening match between Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder. But one of the best live score Cricbuzz. Besides this, BPL T20 live score on, and etc are popular over the world.

We are updating every information regarding Bangabandhu BPL 2019-20. Like BPL match schedule, today match result and score highlights and BPL points table.
Live Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder 1st match, BPL T20

Playing XI BPL 1st match

Chattogram Challengers Squad: Imrul Kayes(c), Avishka Fernando, Chadwick Walton(w), Junaid Siddique, Pinak Ghosh, Ryan Burl, Rayad Emrit, Nasir Hossain, Imad Wasim, Rubel Hossain, Jubair Hossain, Enamul Haque Jnr, Muhammad Musa, Nasum Ahmed, Nurul Hasan, Muktar Ali

Sylhet Thunder Squad: Johnson Charles, Monir Hossain, Mohammad Mithun(w), Mosaddek Hossain(c), Sherfane Rutherford, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Rony Talukdar, Sohag Gazi, Jeevan Mendis, Krishmar Santokie, Nazmul Islam, Delwar Hossain, Naveen-ul-Haq, Ebadot Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Ruyel Miah.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.