Live Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Stream on Gazi TV

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe matches live telecast on Gazi TV. As you know Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh 2020. Ban vs Zim will play one Test, three ODI and two T20 matches in this tour. Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI match will start on 1st March 2020 at 02:30 PM at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram. All the matches in this tour Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe will live stream on Gazi TV and BTV as well.

Live Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Stream on Gazi TV

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI live stream on Gazi TV. Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI match live telecast on Gazi TV on 3rd March, Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI lives to broadcast on Gazi TV and BTV also Star Sports network. As per Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Schedule, they will play one Test, three ODI and two T20 matches in this tour.

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st Test lives telecast on Gazi TV. Ban vs Zim 2nd Test live stream on BTV and Gazi TV day 1, day 2, day 3, day 4 and day 5.

Ban vs Zim Match Fixture 2020

Bangladesh Cricket Board XI vs Zimbabwe
2-day Practice Match at TBC, TBC
18 February, 09:30 BDT / 03:30 GMT

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Test match
Only Test at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
22 February 09:30 BDT / 03:30 GMT

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st ODI
1st ODI at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
1st March, 14:30 BDT / 08:30 GMT

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI
2nd ODI at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
3rd March 14:30 BDT / 08:30 GMT

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI
3rd ODI at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
6th March 14:30 BDT / 08:30 GMT

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st T20
1st T20I at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
09 March, 17:00 BDT / 11:00 GMT

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2nd T20
2nd T20I at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
11 March 17:00 BDT / 11:00 GMT

Where to watch Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe match live streaming?

India & Subcontinent – Star Sports
UK- Sky Sports Cricket
Australia- Fox Sports
South Africa – SuperSport
Canada- ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA – Willow TV
Malaysia – Astro Cricket HD
MENA -OSN Sports Cricket HD
Singapore – Star Cricket

The Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

Besides Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe match will live streaming online at YouTube, Facebook and Rabithole Apps.

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe lives on Gazi TV. Actually Gazi TV is the official broadcasting media partner of Bangladesh Cricket Board.  On this page, you will watch Gazi TV online through Youtube of Rabbithlebd Channel.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.