Live Bangladesh vs South Africa 3rd ODI match at Gazi TV

Bangladesh vs South Africa live streaming at Gazi TV. Ban vs SA 3rd ODI match will start on 02:00 PM (BDT) on 22 October 2017. Ban vs SA ODI match live steaming on Gazi TV and Maasranga TV. Here we will update Ban vs SA live score, day score and match highlights. Innings Scorecard and day highlights. Bangladesh vs South Africa 1st ODI live score and ball by ball commentary and full scorecard will update via, www cricinfo com and www cricbuzz com.

Bangladesh skipper Musfiqur Rahim wants win the Test match in South Africa tour. And first time they want to increased their ICC ranking 9 to 8. Bangladeshi pacers are ready to take hard exam in aboard soil. Mustafizur Rahman, Safiul Islam and Taskin Ahmed have done well in warm up match.

Bangladesh has four changed in their 2nd test. After won the toss BD captain Musfiqur Rahim again elected to bowl first like previous test. And after day 1 stumps Bangladesh fallen under hills of huge runs. Only they can took three wickets so far. Lets watch Ban vs SA 2nd Test day 2 match live score.

Live Bangladesh vs South Africa 1st ODI match Scorecard

Live Score Ban vs SA Warm Up Match

Bangladesh vs South Africa 1st test match day 1 live score, day 2 live score, day 3 live score, day 4 live score, day 5 live score Ban vs SA, Also update in bellow link day full scorecard, innings highlights of Bangladesh vs South Africa 1st Test.

Live Bangladesh vs South Africa 1st Test Scorecard at Potchefstroom

Bangladesh vs South Africa 3rd ODI Team Squad, Probable playing XI

South Africa : Although Wayne Parnell passed his fitness test, Faf du Plessis said he was unlikely to play. Instead there is a toss-up between Theunis de Bruyn and Andile Phehlukwayo for the last place. If there is a tinge of green on the pitch, South Africa will opt for the extra batsman. If it looks flat, Phehlukwayo will make his Test debut.
South Africa (From): Aiden Markram, Quinton de Kock(w), Faf du Plessis(c), AB de Villiers, Jean-Paul Duminy, Farhaan Behardien, Dwaine Pretorius, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Dane Paterson, Imran Tahir, Temba Bavuma, David Miller, Willem Mulder

Bangladesh (From): Imrul Kayes, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Mominul Haque, Shafiul Islam, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.