Live Bangladesh vs Ireland on Gazi TV | Tri-Nation Series

Live Bangladesh vs Ireland vs New Zealand on Gazi TV (GTV) and Massranga TV. Bangladesh tour of Ireland for tri-nation series 2017. Bangladesh vs Ireland 1st ODI match live streaming on Gazi TV (GTV) and  Massranga TV in Bangladesh on 12 May.  Star Sports in India and subcontinental. Sky Sports and Willow TV will live telecast USA, UK and world wide. Bangladesh vs New Zealand ODI match live broadcasting TV media partner you will see bellow. Bangladesh vs Ireland and New Zealand tri-nation series 2017 all the matches will start at 03:45 PM Bangladesh time.

Live Bangladesh vs Ireland on Channel 9 | Tri-Nation Series

All the three countries has got to set to play this tri-nation series. Bangladesh team played a warm-up match against Ireland Wolves on 10 May. On that match, Bangladeshi XI scored 394 by 7 wickets after 50 overs. It is the highest total as any type of 50 over the match. BD team also won that practice match by a huge margin. Here you have to watch live streaming TV Channel information about Bangladesh vs Ireland and Bangladesh vs New Zealand matches.

Bangladesh Television BTV also live telecast all Bangladesh match. Like Ban vs IRE match and Ban vs NZ match. So if you have no satellite connection and you are local Bangladeshi then watch the cricket match on BTV. Abroad viewers can watch it online also from the various system. Like Facebook live and YouTube live stream.

Toss Result: New Zealand won the toss and elected to bowl first.

Live Bangladesh vs Ireland on Gazi TV (GTV) and Massranga TV | Tri-Nation Series Ban vs IRE vs NZ

Three teams will play total six ODI matches in this tri-nation series. That means every team will play each other twice. Ban vs Ire 1st ODI 12 May. BD vs Ireland 2nd ODI match on 19 May. Bangladesh vs New Zealand ODI match on 17 May and 6th match on 24 May 2017. Bangladesh vs Ireland both ODI match will be played at  Malahide, Dublin and Bangladesh vs New Zealand both ODI at Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin.

You have to watch live score ball by ball on our sports site at Ball by ball commentary and full scorecard updates. So you will not loss any ball. If you are watch Ban vs IRE and Ban vs NZ match on laptop or computer even Android mobile, then just use our mobile Apps. It will make easy and cheap.

See Also: Ireland Tri-Nation Series Match Schedule

Bangladesh vs Ireland vs New Zealand  Tri-Nation Series Team Squad / Player list

Ireland team squad : WTS Porterfield*, A Balbirnie, PKD Chase, GH Dockrell, EC Joyce, BJ McCarthy, TJ Murtagh, KJ O’Brien, NJ O’Brien, Simi Singh, PR Stirling, SR Thompson, GC Wilson, CA Young.

Bangladesh team squad : Mashrafe Mortaza*, Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mosaddek Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim†, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Nurul Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Subashis Roy, Sunzamul Islam, Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed.

New Zealand team squad : TWM Latham*, HK Bennett, NT Broom, SC Kuggeleijn, C Munro, JDS Neesham, HM Nicholls, JS Patel, SHA Rance, L Ronchi†, MJ Santner, IS Sodhi, LRPL Taylor, N Wagner, GH Worker.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.