Live Bangladesh vs India Warm up Match on Gazi TV and Star Sports

Bangladesh vs India live stream warm up match of ICC Champions Trophy 2017. Ban vs Ind practice match live telecast on Gazi TV and Star Sports TV channel only. The BD vs Ind warm up match will start on 3:30 PM BST and 03:00 PM Indian Time at Kennington Oval, London on 30 May 2017. At the same venue, ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will unveil by England vs Bangladesh Match on 1st June 2017.

Bangladesh teams are now in London after playing their first warm up match against Pakistan. On that warm up match, Bangladesh lost by 2 wickets with 3 balls left. Bangladesh was scored the huge run (341). Even highest score against Pakistan although it was warm up match. It was expressed heat among the live audience at the ground. Finally, Bangladesh lost that warm up match at the depth over.

Live Bangladesh vs India Warm up Match on Gazi TV and Star Sports



Some of the cricket annalists said, Bangladesh teams still have problem in depth over even batting and bowling. Some of the closed match Bangladesh lost recently all were depth over the problem. Bangladesh vs India last T20 world cup match was bright example. Let’s see today Bangladesh vs India Warm Up live streaming ion Star Sports TV Channel.

On the other hands, Team India won against New Zealand at their first warm up match by DL method. Indian bowler was done very well their job. by this pace attack, India also shown their ability in this Champions Trophy 2017. We thought Bangladesh vs India warm up match Bangladesh will win. But Toss will in India. As per 100& astrology predictions Ban vs India warm up match, BD to win the practice match at the Oval, London.

Live Bangladesh vs India Warm up Match on Gazi TV and Star Sports

Bangladesh vs India Warm up Match Probable Team Squad/ player list on 30 May Champions Trophy 2017

India team squad: R Ashwin, JJ Bumrah, S Dhawan, MS Dhoni†, RA Jadeja, KM Jadhav, KD Karthik, V Kohli*, B Kumar, Mohammed Shami, HH Pandya, AM Rahane, RG Sharma, UT Yadav, Yuvraj Singh.

Bangladesh team squad: Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza*, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mosaddek Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim†, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Sunzamul Islam, Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.