Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings Live Stream on Channel 9

BPL T20 today 19th match live streaming on Channel 9 of Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings. 19 November BPL 4 match Comilla vs Rajshahi. COV vs RK match will be very hard. It is do or die match for both team. Comilla still winnless from the five game whereas Rajshahi Kings won only one out of Four. If today Comilla Victorians will fail again then they will out from the race of playoff match. BPL depending champion team is looking for a victory to come the game.

BPL T20 watch Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings Live Stream on Channel 9

Rajshahi Kings also looking a victory. Because the won the first match. After that they are defeat three consecutive match. After a great century of Sabbir Rahman also could stop the beat against Barisal Bulls. In this edition of BPL all the teams are playing well so far. Chittagong Vikings won after four match lost. Can Comilla Victorians will get their first victory in Chittagong stadium? Lets watch live telecast on Channel 9 Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings 19th Match today who will win?

Really it is very disappoint for the Comilla Victorians players. Specially for Mashrafee Bin Mortaza who is the Winner captain of BPL all edition in the history. But this season he could not get any victory after five matches. Their batting weakness is very marked this year. We hope today they get back their confident.

At this stage same speech for the Rajshahi Kings. They also rotted in defeat circle. Last three they were very close to win. Unfortunately they did not. Watch live Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings today match.

Comilla Victorians vs Rajshahi Kings probable team squad, playing xi

Comilla Victorians Team Squad : Ahmed Shehzad, Al-Amin, Imad Wasim, Imrul Kayes, Jashimuddin, Khalid Latif, Liton Das†, Mashrafe Mortaza*, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mohammad Sharif, Nabil Samad, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, R Powell, Rashid Khan, MN Samuels, Shahzaib Hasan, Sohail Tanvir, RN ten Doeschate

Rajshahi Kings Team Squad : Abul Hasan, Farhad Reza, Junaid Siddique, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Sami, Mominul Haque, Nazmul Islam, Nurul Hasan†, SR Patel, Raqibul Hasan, Rony Talukdar, Sabbir Rahman, Salman Hossain, DJG Sammy*, TAM Siriwardana, Umar Akmal, KOK Williams

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.