BPL 2016 All Records | Most Runs, Highest Wicket Taker

BPL T20 all records. BPL 2016 records for must runs and highest wicket taker. Who is getting Purple Cap and who is getting Orange Cap? Individual high score, team high score. Most wicket takers bowler. Most runs score batsman. Best all round performance in BPL T20 2016. One words all the records of BPL T20, you have to see on this article. Bangladesh Premier League 2016 BPL 4 records.

BPL T20 Most Runs individual. Highest Runs Score BPL 2016

Top Ten highest runs score in BPL T20 2016 right now.

Tamim Iqbal131324767543.274111160615311
Sabbir Rahman1515137712226.923201181012917
KC Sangakkara131303706628.46320116020435
Mohammad Shahzad1111235080*38.883181100203611
Mehedi Maruf1414134775*26.692561360203220
Mushfiqur Rahim1212334181*37.882531350202510
MN Samuels88333469*66.82861170302710
Mominul Haque151503316422.06306108030403
Mohammad Mithun1212532064*45.712721180211813
Mosaddek Hossain1413430459*33.77245124010299

BPL T20 Most Wicket individual. Highest wicket taker BPL 2016

Top Ten highest wicket taker in BPL T20 2016 right now.

DJ Bravo131344.2033521167.5512.600
Junaid Khan141452.403212016.16.0915.820
Mohammad Nabi131344028519156.4713.810
Shafiul Islam131242.303311818.47.7814.120
Shahid Afridi11114012541714.96.3514.110
Mohammad Shahid8827.101871512.56.8810.800
Rubel Hossain12124303161521.17.3417.200
Taskin Ahmed111139.203191521.38.1115.701
Farhad Reza15155103811427.27.4721.800
Arafat Sunny121130.321921314.86.291400

BPL T20 Best Bowling figure. Highest wicket taking in One match BPL 2016

Top Ten best bowling figure in BPL T20 2016 right now.

Afif Hossain412155.25
Abul Hasan402857
Taskin Ahmed403157.75
KOK Williams401142.75
Shahid Afridi301244
Shafiul Islam3.301744.85
Sohail Tanvir301846
Junaid Khan402345.75
Mohammad Nabi402446
Junaid Khan402446

BPL T20 individual high score 2016 Batsman highest score BPL 4

Sabbir Rahman1226199200
Mohammad Nabi87*3766235
Mushfiqur Rahim81*5254156
Mohammad Shahzad80*52113154
DJ Malan78*4837163
Khalid Latif765365143
Mehedi Maruf75*4555167
Tamim Iqbal7551102147
SR Patel753956192
E Lewis753438221
Tamim Iqbal745963125
DJG Sammy71*3445209
MN Samuels69*5780121

Besides those we will update many more records and exclusive information about BPL T20 2016. Stay tunes and visit this page once again to know the update.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.