Bangladeshi XI vs Sri Lanka XI Warm up live score 22 March

Bangladesh tour Sri Lanka tour match will be played on 22 March. Bangladeshi XI vs Sri Lanka Cricket President’s XI 50 overs warm up match live score, ball by ball updates. The practice match will start at 10:00 local (04:30 GMT) and 10:30 AM Bangladeshi time at Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa. Before ODI and T20 series Ban vs SL will play 50 overs warm up match (practice match). Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka will play first Test on 7 March at Galle International Stadium. There will be two Test, three ODI and two T20 match in this tour.

Ball by ball Live Score Warm Up Match

Bangladeshi XI vs Sri Lank Cricket President’s XI Warm up live score 22 March at Moratuwa

Bangladesh team already reached in Sri Lanka. Tamim Iqbal will reach Sri Lanka directly after Pakistan Super League final match. Besides others 15 members Bangladesh squad start their net practice in Colombo from today. Here we ill update the ball by ball updates of BCB XI vs SL XI warm up match as well.
Bangladeshi XI vs Sri Lank XI Warm up live score 2-3 Mar at Moratuwa

Bangladesh will play 100th Test in Sri Lanka in this tour. Bangladesh Last tour of Sri Lanka two test match was not so good. On this tour 1st Test was drawn and 2nd on Bangladesh lost. Captain Musfiqur Rahim was ton double century as first Bangladeshi batsman on that 1st Test.

Let see this time how they play. Bangladesh teams are now more stronger then before. Other hands, Sri Lanka teams has lost their legend Sangakara, Jawbardhane and more. So it is not that SL is more top from Bangladesh as performance recently.
See Also: Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Match Schedule

Live Score | Ball by ball Updates

Here you have to see the Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Xi warm up match playing xi and probable team squad. After recovery of injury Mustafizur Rahman can be played in practice match. Also Mehadi Hasan and Rubel Hossain will be in squad as we know.

Bangladeshi XI vs Sri Lank XI Warm up Playign XI, Probable squad 22 Mar at Moratuwa

Bangladesh XI squad: Mushfiqur Rahim*†, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mominul Haque, Mosaddek Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Subashis Roy, Taijul Islam, Tamim Iqbal, Taskin Ahmed.

Sri Lanka Cricket President’s XI squad: MLR Buddika, LD Chandimal*†, RK Chandraguptha, PWH de Silva, WIA Fernando, LK Fransisco, P Jayawickrama, C Karunaratne, K Kulasekara, HUK Madushanka, PHKD Mendis, SRSDD Samarakkody, SMLD Samarakoon, ARS Silva

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.