Bangladesh U23 vs Hong Kong Predictions, Playing XI, Live Score 27 March

Emerging Cup Team Cup 2017 Bangladesh U23 vs Hong Kong match predictions and playing XI. Bangladesh vs Hong Kong live score at 27 March. The match schedule to start on 09:00 AM at Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox’s Bazar. Here you have to see astrology match predictions and probable playing xi. Also ball by ball live score and commentary via cricinfo and www cricbuzz com. Let see the match predictions of Bangladesh U23 vs Hong Knog of Emerging Cup 2017.

Bangladesh U23 vs Hong Kong Predictions, Playing XI, Live Score 27 March

Mominul Haque will lead the Bangladesh team whereas four National Teams player in the squad. Nasir Hossain has as vice captain, Abu Hider Rony and Nayeem Islam. Bangladesh teams hope they will become champion in Emerging Cup 2017. They will get home advantage so far. New sensational Mehadi Hasan Miraz was in the squad. Suddenly BCB has included ODI squad in National Team who are in Sri Lanka for ODI and T20 series.

Match Predictions: As per astrology match predictions we can say that Bangladesh U23 will win the match and toss. Bangladesh will bat first and score will 300+ runs.

Live score Bangladesh U23 vs Hong Kong | Updates

You have to watch live score streaming Bangladesh U23 vs Hong Kong Emerging Cup 2017 today match above link. So it will be very easy to see full scorecard and commentary.

Bangladesh U23 vs Hong Kong Playing XI 27 March of Emerging Cup 2017

Hong Kong team squad For Emerging Cup 2017 : Chris Carter (KCC), Anshuman Rath (HKCC), Babar Hayat (DLSWCC), Nizakat Khan (HKCC), Waqas Khan (DLSWCC), Shahid Wasif (DLSWCC), Ehsan Khan (DLSWCC), Ehsan Nawaz (KCC), Waqas Barkat (KCC), Kyle Christie (CHK), Tanveer Ahmed (KCC), Cameron McAulsen (HKCC), Jhatha Subraymanyan (HKCC), Wajid Shah (Kent CCC), Awais Mohammad (USRC/MCC).

Bangladesh Team squad Emerging Cup 2017:  Mominul Haque (Captain), Nasir Hossain (Vice Captain),  Mohammed Saif Hassan, Nazmul Hossain, Md Mithun, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Shaif Uddin,  Abul Hasan Raju, Abu Hider Rony, Azmir Ahmed,  Rahatul Ferdous Javed, Afif Hossain, Salman Hossain. Nasum Ahmed, Nayeem Islam.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.