Bangabandhu BPL Points Table 2019-20 | Today Match Result

Bangabandhu BPL points table 2019-20 update. BPL today match result. Here we will update the BPL points table after every match. Also, update the match result with the scorecard. Live update points table of BPL 2019-20. As per the match schedule, the tournament will start on 11 December and the final match will be held on 17 January 2020. There are seven franchise participate in this Bangabandhu BPL 2019-20 edition.

On 8th December 2019, Bangabandhu BPL will disclose by the delightful opening ceremony. Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder will play the opening match on 11 December 2019 at Mirpur Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

Read More: BPL Match Schedule, fixture

Bangabandhu BPL Points Table 2019-20 [updated]

The tournament will as robin round system. Every team will play each other twice as a home and away match. So every winner team will get two points. If no result or match abandoned then each team will get one point. But no more point for the loser team. The top four teams will qualify for the eliminator round (semifinal). Buy BPL ticket 2019.

Bangabandhu BPL Points Table 2019-20 | Today Match Result

Top of the points table team will play 1st qualifying match against the 2nd position team. The winning team will qualify for the final. Now the 3rd position team and 4th position team will play the 1st eliminator match. The loser team will eliminator from the tournament.  The winning team will play the 2nd qualifying match against the loser team of 1st qualifying match. From this 2nd qualifying match, the winning team will play the grand final on 17 January 2020 against 1st qualifying team. More about BPL 2019-20.

Dhaka Platoon 9 6 3 0 12 0.575
Rajshahi Royals 9 6 3 0 12 0.286
Chattogram Challengers 9 6 3 0 12 0.087
Khulna Tigers 9 5 3 0 10 0.559
Cumilla Warriors 9 4 5 0 8 0.213
Rangpur Rangers 9 4 6 0 8 -0.75
Sylhet Thunder 9 1 9 0 2 -0.73

Read more: BPL live stram on Gazi TV

Bangabandhu BPL Today match result

1st Match Result: Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Thunder. Chattogram won by 5 wickets.
2nd Match Result: Cumilla Warriors vs Rangpur Rangers. Cumilla Warriors won by 105 runs

3rd Match Result: Dhaka Platoon vs Rajshahi Royals. Rajshahi Royals won by 9 wkts
4th Match Result: Khulna Tigers vs Chattogram Challengers. Khulna Tigers won by 8 wkts

5th Match Result: Sylhet Thunder vs Rajshahi Royals. Rajshahi Royals won by 8 wkts
6th Match Result: Dhaka Platoon vs Cumilla Warriors

7th Match Result: Rangpur Rangers vs Chattogram Challengers. CC won by 6 wickets
8th Match Result: Dhaka Platoon vs Sylhet Thunder. DP won by 24 runs

9th match result:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.